Board of Directors:

Kevin Rudolph, President         Pastor, Windwood Presbyterian Church

Richard Erwin, Treasurer         CFO HCA Healthcare - Tomball

Jim Nutt, Secretary                     Director Career and Applied Technology LSC-North Harris

Kathy Ann Terry                         Vice President

Paula Whitaker                            Founder Ryan Whitaker Foundation, Champions Counseling Center

Cyrus Helm                                    President Micah Management, Helm Foundation

Larry Chatman                             President of the Greater Tomball Pachyderm Club

Yolanda Garcia                              Retired Nurse

Wayne Arrington                        President, First Light Home Care

Dr. George Valdez                        Village Family Practice

Lorie Jones                                      Texas Board of Dental Examiners

Tiffany Bowman Nelson          Tiffany Baumann and Friends for Breast Cancer Research

Bill Berger                                       President, Berger Geosciences

Dr. Jackie Thomas                       Chief Strategist Lone Star College - Tomball

Kendra Windisch                        MD Anderson Cancer Center

Timika Simmons                          Head Ex Officio, Tomagwa Healthcare Ministries CEO

Tamika Simon                               Houston Methodist Willowbrook

Tom Gloyer, Emeritus                Pharmacist, Owner The Home Health Store